Upcoming Events and Volunteer opportunities
CADS Pool Party
Sun, Jun 14
1721 Old Clarksville Pike
Jun 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
1721 Old Clarksville Pike, 1721 Old Clarksville Pike, Chapmansboro, TN 37035, USA
Kickin' It With CADS
Sat, Jun 20
Crow Community Center
Jun 20, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
FUNFEST
Sat, Jul 11
Tie Breaker Park
Jul 11, 7:15 PM – 9:15 PM
Tie Breaker Park, 9503 Eagle Way, Hopkinsville, KY 42240, USA
CADS Pool Party
Sun, Aug 09
1721 Old Clarksville Pike
Aug 09, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
1721 Old Clarksville Pike, 1721 Old Clarksville Pike, Chapmansboro, TN 37035, USA
CADS Movie Night
Sat, Aug 22
Crow Community Center
Aug 22, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
Mom's Night Out
Sat, Sep 12
Location is TBD
Sep 12, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Arts for Fall
Kickin' It With CADS
Sat, Sep 19
Crow Community Center
Sep 19, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
Community C.A.R.E.S. Walk & Expo
Sun, Oct 11
Wilma Rudolph Event Center - (WREC)
Oct 11, 8:00 AM
Wilma Rudolph Event Center - (WREC), 1188 Cumberland Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA
Parent's Night Out
Sat, Oct 24
Excape Games
Oct 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Excape Games, 1943 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042, USA
Dad's Night Out
Sat, Nov 14
Location is TBD
Nov 14, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Kickin' It With CADS
Sat, Dec 05
Crow Community Center
Dec 05, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
CADS Christmas Party
Sat, Dec 12
Madison Street United Methodist Church
Dec 12, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Madison Street United Methodist Church, 319 Madison St, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA
Chuck E. Cheese's May Family Night
Thu, May 21
Chuck E. Cheese
May 21, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Chuck E. Cheese, 2821 B Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA
Mom's Night Out
Sat, May 09
Location is TBD
May 09, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Location is TBD
C.A.D.S. Golf Scramble
Sun, May 03
Swan Lake Golf Course
May 03, 7:00 AM – 7:05 PM
Swan Lake Golf Course, 581 Dunbar Cave Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
BBQ Plate Lunches for CADS
Fri, May 01
Location is TBD
May 01, 10:00 AM
Location is TBD
Dad's Night Out
Sat, Apr 25
Topgolf
Apr 25, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Topgolf, 500 Cowan St, Nashville, TN 37207, USA
CADS Movie Night
Sat, Apr 18
Crow Community Center
Apr 18, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
Chuck E. Cheese's April Family Night
Thu, Apr 16
Chuck E. Cheese
Apr 16, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Chuck E. Cheese, 2821 B Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA
Parent's Night Out
Sat, Apr 04
The City Forum
Apr 04, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
The City Forum, 2231-T Madison St, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
3.21 World Down Syndrome Day Activities
Sat, Mar 21
Location is TBD
Mar 21, 8:00 AM
Location is TBD
3.21 World Down Syndrome Day 5k
Sat, Mar 21
Location is TBD
Mar 21, 8:00 AM
Location is TBD
Chuck E. Cheese's March Family Night
Thu, Mar 19
Chuck E. Cheese
Mar 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Chuck E. Cheese, 2821 B Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA
Kickin' It With CADS
Sat, Mar 07
Crow Community Center
Mar 07, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Crow Community Center, 211 Richview Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043, USA
Chuck E. Cheese's February Family Night
Thu, Feb 20
Chuck E. Cheese
Feb 20, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Chuck E. Cheese, 2821 B Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040, USA

RSVP to upcoming events or Register to be a Volunteer 

Canceled
Canceled
Canceled
Canceled
Canceled
Canceled

©2018 by Clarksville Association Down Syndrome